REDAKSI

Pimpinan Redaksi
Oki Rosadi (proarogan@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@hotnewsindo.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@hotnewsindo.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@hotnewsindo.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@hotnewsindo.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@hotnewsindo.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@hotnewsindo.com)

Back to top button